CRN Staff

Office of the PresidentCommunicationsFinance & Administration | Government Relations 
LegalMembership Scientific, Regulatory & International Affairs 


Office of the President

Steve Mister.jpg

Steve Mister, Esq., CAE
President & CEO
202-204-7676 / smister@crnusa.org

 

Tammie Betway.jpg

Tammie Betway
Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the President 
202-204-7670 / tbetway@crnusa.org

 


Communications

Wommack-sm.jpg

Brian Wommack
Senior Vice President, Communications
202-204-7680 / bwommack@crnusa.org

 

Nancy Weindruch.jpg

Nancy Weindruch
Vice President, Communications
202-204-7684 / nweindruch@crnusa.org

 

GretchenPowers18.jpg

Gretchen Powers
Senior Director, Communications
202-204-7682 / gpowers@crnusa.org

 

Holly Vogtman Communications Assistant

Holly Vogtman
Communications Manager
202-204-7665 / hvogtman@crnusa.org

 

EmilyZavrel2.jpg

Emily Zavrel
Communications Assistant
202-204-7689 / ezavrel@crnusa.org


Finance & Administration

Sandy Khouri.jpg

Sandra Khouri
Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration
202-204-7673 / skhouri@crnusa.org

 


Government Relations

Bill Dumais Photo 1.jpg

William Dumais
Government Relations Associate
202-204-7677 / wdumais@crnusa.org

 


Legal

Megan Olsen, Assistant General Counsel.jpeg

Megan Olsen
Assistant General Counsel
202-204-7672 / molsen@crnusa.org 


Membership

Carlheadshotwebsite.jpg

Carl Hyland
Vice President, Membership Development
202-204-7674 / chyland@crnusa.org

 

Maya headshot.jpg

Maya English
Senior Manager, Membership, Education & Events
202-204-7687 / menglish@crnusa.org

 


Scientific, Regulatory & International Affairs

Jim Griffiths.jpg

James C. Griffiths, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, International & Scientific Affairs
202-204-7662 / jgriffiths@crnusa.org

 

Andrea Wong.jpg

Andrea Wong, Ph.D.
Vice President, Scientific & Regulatory Affairs
202-204-7660 / awong@crnusa.org

 

AtkinsonG.jpg

Gisele Atkinson
Vice President, Quality & Technical Affairs
202-204-7671 /gatkinson@crnusa.org

 

Haiuyen Nguyen.jpg

Haiuyen Nguyen
Senior Director, Scientific & Regulatory Affairs
202-204-7669 / hnguyen@crnusa.org

 

RashidahDenton.jpg

Rashidah Denton
Scientific & Regulatory Affairs Associate
202-204-7675 / rdenton@crnusa.org